Foundations: Important Notices

12 week Group Run-through started 07 October 2020 including 6 livestreams

The Run-through is simply a suggested timetable for working through the lessons starting on Wednesday 07 October 2020.

 

Lesson 1 – Wednesday 07 October

Lesson 2 – Wednesday 14 October

Lesson 3 – Wednesday 21 October

Lesson 4 – Wednesday 28 October

Lesson 5 – Wednesday 04 November

Lesson 6 – Wednesday 11 November

Lesson 7 – Wednesday 18 November

Lesson 8 – Wednesday 25 November

Lesson 9 – Wednesday 02 December

Lesson 10 – Wednesday 09 December

Lesson 11 – Wednesday 16 December

Lesson 12 – Wednesday 23 December

 

If you would like to receive weekly emails prompting you to move on to the next part of the course please sign up to the dedicated Lesson Reminders mailing list.

Signup for lesson reminder emails

 

Q&A Livestreams

There will be 3 featured themes for the YouTube livestreams. Each theme will have 2 livestreams in alternating time slots to accommodate people in all time zones. Although the theme for the timezones (eg livestream 1 and 2) will be the same, the demonstration will be different and the students live questions will be different. The livestreams will also be available for replay in the classroom after the event.

 

Theme: Edges, shapes and volumes  (Lesson 1 – 4)

Livestream 1: Tuesday 27 October 8pm Sydney, 9am (GMT),  5am (EDT), 2am (PDT)

Livestream 2: Wednesday 28 October 9am Sydney, Tues 27 Oct: 10pm (GMT) 6pm (EDT), 3pm (PDT)

 

Theme: Setup and balancing line and colour (Lesson 5 – 8)

Livestream 3: Tuesday 24 November 8pm Sydney time

Livestream 4: Wednesday 25 November 9am Sydney time

 

Theme: Sketching on location essentials (Lesson 9 – 12)

Livestream 5: Tuesday 15 December 8pm Sydney time

Livestream 6: Wednesday 16 December 9am Sydney time